Merry Winter Birds

Standard

I must have been on a roll yesterday as I actually created 2 collage sheets : ) This time I am sharing my Merry Winter Birds Sheet. There is just something about birds for the holidays!

MerryWinterBirds-004I layered on some wood grain and flourishes over a lovely pray pattern, added the sentiment and some pretty little poinsettias. All these need is a little stickling and a card base and voila! Hop on over and check it out! Merry Winter Birds.

That’s all for me today….I’m gonna hunker in and get the kits done for class and shipping. I have like a million little bows to tie lol….so hopefully that will keep my mind off the upcoming snow we are expecting tonight boo hoo. I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : )

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

