SAnta Tag Collage Sheet

Standard

The cooler weather is getting me in the holiday mood here in lower Michigan. I’m getting all set to create lot’s of cards tags and projects for my family and friends and I can wait to use the tags from my new collage sheet : )  I might even make some great Christmas ornaments for my tree…..like I don’t already have a ton of ornaments lol….more is better though right????

SantaTagCollage2013-001

If you’d like a sheet of your own to create fabulous holiday projects….just click HERE. And if you make something wonderful…..please email a picture of your creation.. I would love to see them! Many of the images I used to create this collage sheet are from Graphic’s Fairy.

I’m off now to get caught up on kit’s and watch some Lion’s football! I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

