Vintage Christmas Tags

Standard

I spent some time this afternoon working on some sweet little tags I created with my new collage sheet….loads of Stickles, Inks and trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_2476

After printing the images…I added lot’s of Stickles and inks then layered them on some larger tags I had in the stash. These bows are sa-weet.  I also added some little goodies to embellish them like flowers, buttons, and snowflake pins.

IMG_2483I’ve got a nice big pile left to embellish. I think these will make fabulous tags that can be on a gift…then taken off to hang on the tree to make a keepsake ornament. Or maybe to label a homemade treat? Or a banner????

Here is the sheet of images:

Vintage Christmas Frames Digital CollageThis sheet is available for instant download. Click HERE to get a sheet of your own to make fabulous holiday projects with. The image does not have the large black border when printing. Many of the great vintage images I used to create this collage are from Graphic’s Fairy : ) Gotta love em!

The trims I used for my bows are: Snowflakes on Red Satin, Cherry Baker’s Twine, Red Plaid, Red Wrinkle Ribbon, and Sweetheart Blossoms.

I’m off to watch the Tiger Game with my Sweetie. I hope you all enjoy the rest of your evening! G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

