Halloween Freebie Printable and Gift from a Friend

Standard

I’ve got two fabulous things to share today…one a surprise gift I got a few weeks ago from a super talented and super sweet new friend from Florida. And the other is a new freebie printable.

Jeanne Marie sent me this beautiful vintagy Halloween cone that she embellished and filled with goodies and treats : ) She is so generous I just had to share my gifty with everyone. Let me start out by saying…..cones are not so very easy to get pics of : /   So there are lot’s of pics so I can capture the details.

IMG_2451Here it is hanging from the hutch in my kitchen.

IMG_2453She added layered paper rosettes and fun fringy trims. Can you see all the inking she did on the metal cone? Fabulous!

IMG_2466On the back there’s lot’s and lot’s of trims, a giant spider and black bling.

IMG_2467So many layers….swoon!!!!!

IMG_2463Say hello to my little friend….lol These little treats were packed inside the cone.

IMG_2468Not sure yet whats in this package…it’s too cute to open. I love that black glitter on the paper rosette.

IMG_2469

Thank you, thank you, thank you Jeanne Marie for this wonderful surprise…it’s become a cherished part of my holiday decor…and I’ll be thinking of you every year when I decorate my home for the holidays : )

Last but not least….here’s another freebie printable from me to you. I kinda love it…I hope you do too!

halloweenbutteflyfreebie

Still haven’t got the in house IT dept to show me how to turn these into a jpeg…so for now you can just right click on it and save it to a file to print. For personal use only please….do not reproduce this image for items you intend to sell or add it to a digital collage sheet.  That would make me sad : (  many of the elements here are from Graphic’s Fairy.

Okay…that‘s it for me….I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative.

2 responses »

  1. What a wonderful gift you’ve received. Wasn’t sure if the cone was metal or she made it look like metal. So many goodies inside too! Thanks for you latest freebie..I love it.

Leave a Reply

