Two New Vintagy Collages

Standard

What to do while watching football? make collage sheets of course lol. It’s a perfect combination…especially since my Dear Hubby talks to the game I can pay attention and not miss an important plays. Our Detroit Lions won yay….but not our Tigers boo.

So here are my new collage sheets…I kinda love em.

SI’m calling this one Vintage Christmas Santa Post Card. I thought it would be nice to have some larger images since I know a lot of you make banners and holiday decor….so these would be great strung together on your mantle…or in frames or used to create beautiful Christmas cards.  You could even add some lovely Ribbons from Really Reasonable Ribbon and add them to your holiday tree : )  I like to have some larger decorations to fill in when the branches gap. My tree’s are older and well used and loved….so they’re a bit wonky : )

The next one I’m calling Vintage Birds and Flowers Journal Cards.

VINTAGE Birds and Flowers Journal CardI super love this one. It’s all shabby and vintagy with birds and flowers : ) And PINK!!!! These would be great for scrapping and cards and tags. I can think of a ton of ways to use these. The large black frame does not appear on the actual collage. Many of the images I used to create this collage are from Graphic’s Fairy.

Click on the links to find out how you can get these for yourself: Vintage Birds and Flowers Journal Cards and Vintage Santa Post Card.

Today I’m planning to get lot’s of kit’s ready to go to the post office tomorrow and bake some bread for the week. Sounds like a lovely day to me : )

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

