Retro Santa Inspired Creativity Projects

Standard

I’ve been working away on some fun little retro inspired Christmas cards this week using my new Creativity Kit. I just love the brighter colors and chipper and cheerful images. I came up with four awesome cards.

IMG_2421IMG_2420

IMG_2419IMG_2422

I added bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box with the kit to layer them up. The crepe fringe is a great way to add texture. I also Stickled and inked them quite a bit.

IMG_2423There’s loads of goodies in this kit…a full 30 pieces : ) The fabulous trims are from Really Reasonable Ribbon.  I think I’ll take another for myself and make a jazzy sassy little banner. Click the link to check out the details…Retro Santa Inspired Creativity Kit.

Some of the fun images here are from The Gaphic’s Fairy

I’m off now to enjoy some paper playin fun with Friend Brandy. I’m so glad she’s here to celebrate her birthday at the shop : ) Happy Birthday !!!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

