ooops….I forgot

Standard

Well it’s true you begin to loose your memory when you get older…so I blame it on my age. Which incidentally is one year more than I was last year on my Birthday…so you can’t be mad at me…..blame it on old age lol. And if you didn’t get that hint hint hint..it’s my Birthday today…yea me!!!! : )

So now that I remember…here is the listing for the card kit from our class last week….forgive my lateness. Pretty Please : )

IMG_2179

This is a super vintagy set of 5 cards all with the festive Halloween theme. Just right for giving away..or keeping for yourself to add to your seasonal decor. Can you just picture these on a mantle or shelf mixed in with your other holiday decor???? Spooktacular! As always…everything you need to complete the 5 cards is included. There are some really fun embellishments too and trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon : ) All the pieces are pre-cut and ready to assemble so they’re easy peasy to assemble. To check out the details and see the rest of the cards…click this link to hop over to the shop on Etsy.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

