Halloween Card Class Sept 3rd

Standard

Well I’m not usually running this late with my class post…but I guess it’s a sign of the times with back to school lol….I’m sure I’ll have everyone’s schedule figured out eventually….I hope : ) Until then….here is the next class for Sept. 3rd.

Vintage Inspired Halloween Cards

Here is a sneak of one of the cards:

IMG_2179There are two spots available for this class. If you would like me to reserve your seat…you can respond to this post. Sorry about the late notice : ( As usual I’ve added layers and layers of patterned papers with very festive Halloween images, fun embellishments, and trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon. Class starts at 6 pm…and we will be doing a lot of inking so be prepared to wear something you can work in. Cost for the class is $25 and includes everything you need to complete 5 fabulous vintage inspired Halloween cards. I think they would be fun to give….but how about used in your seasonal decor on a mantle or shelf or tabletop?

 For those who are already registered…I know who you are so don’t worry…I’m planning on seeing you Tuesday for our usual shenanigans, mischief, and mayhem. If you’d like to make the cards but don’t live local I’ll be putting the kits in the Etsy shop by tomorrow evening.

As I’m typing this post…D.H. chef extraordinaire is in the kitchen making us a homemade pesto pizza for dinner….I can hardly wait it smells so tasty! Finding it hard to focus on the typing with my tummy rumbling so I’ll be off now : )

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative (or eat pizza lol.) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

