Nautical Seahorse

Standard

Hi there! I’m just dropping in to share a card I created in the shop last week…but forgot to post. We were so busy with activities for our Dexter Daze celebration. Lot’s and lot’s of fun…but now back to the serious work of being crafty : )

IMG_1938I layered the seahorse image over pretty paper patterns with watery and natural tones. There’s also some tattered edge burlap and twine.

IMG_1940Lot’s going on here with this bow. The Tobacco Seam Binding from Really Reasonable Ribbon matches perfectly! I added a few rolled burlap flowers, twine and Champagne Netting….and topped it all off with a vintage button : ) 

Hope you’re making plans to join us bright and early tomorrow when all of my wonderful Design Team Sisters and I are sharing our projects for the August Blog Hop hosted by Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Ramblings. Get yourself a nice cup of coffee or tea and settle in for some serious inspiration and fun!

hope you all enjoy the rest of your evening. It’s pretty gloomy and rainy here….so I’ve made some fresh bread and chili….then to settle in for the night with my home Peeps : )  G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

