Sweet vintage Birdies on Blue

Standard

As promised…here is another of the cards I created in the shop this week : )

IMG_1896I added a bingo image, sweet birdies, a few fun metal embellishments, a resin wing and rustic paper layers.

IMG_1898Pretty poofy bow made from Blue Gingham. I’ve also added a bit of Blue Chevron. Both from RRR.

Well that was a short post…off to see what kind of trouble I can get into lol.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

