Classic Vintage Card

Standard

Here’s a fun vintage card I created with lot’s of layered vintage images and paper patterns in a classic black and creme color scheme.

IMG_1904I added some real vintage buttons and a canvas scallop for texture. The lovely bow is created with Black Seam Binding from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_1902I used more of the canvas to make a lovely rolled flowers. I helps to balance the colors so my card won’t be too dark. I love how it turned out!

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

