Birthday Birdie Wish Card

Standard

Good morning all! I’m dropping in to share this Blue Birdie Birthday Card I created with a great blue and red color scheme, a blue birdie button card, glitter chipboard letters and layers of trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_1839IMG_1843Ohhhhh SHINY!

IMG_1842This bow is super poofy made with a wide Red Gingham, skinny Blue Gingham, and Blue Seam Binding.

IMG_1844Are these not the sweetest little birdies????

I’m off to get a little work done…then see what kind of shenanigans I can get into on my day off…

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative: )G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

