It’s Blog HopTime Again

Standard

Well I hope everyone is enjoying their summer so far…I know I am…we love the warm weather.  It’s also Blog Hop time with Really Reasonable Ribbon and I could not be more excited with Bonnie’s Citrus Ribbon Club selection. I just found a super sweet pic of my great niece that has her modeling a totally adorable ruffly swimmy suit and the colors match the club pack perfectly. I know they are not my usual…but I’m really happy with how it turned out.  

rrr-blog-hopHere is the wonderful Citrus Ribbon Club Assortment.

ribbonclubjulylgelabel_2013

Okay…let’s get hopping. You should be coming to Polly’s from the lovely and talented Misty. If you’re just starting here…..you need to click Here to start at the beginning…then follow all the links to see the very inspiring projects created by the design team. Don’t forget to leave a little love for the fabulous projects!

IMG_1804IMG_1805-001

IMG_1807

Okay…that’s it for my Citrus inspired project….now you’re off to the amazing Gloria…you are gonna love her project…I know I do!

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

18 responses »

  1. Gorgeous layout!! Love how you used the ribbon.. that is a perfect way to use ribbon.. and scraps of ribbon laying around!! Just fantastic!! Awesome layout and she is adorable!! 🙂

  2. I love the layout and the colours and ribbons. They have such beautiful ribbons. The white circle looks like the 3D photo reel we used to watch in our special little camera when we were young. Can’t remember the name of the toy. Beautiful work as always.

  3. Adorable! Your layout is as much fun to look at as I am certain she had that day! I love the way the ribbons accent her photo. So pretty!
    hugs, antonella 🙂

  4. Your layout is so bright and cheerful! Love the banner. All the colors create a layout that draws you eye but the bright bathing suit is the real eye catcher.

Leave a Reply

