Anything but a card challenge at RRR

Standard

Bonnie just posted a new challenge for us at Really Reasonable Ribbon. This time the theme is Anything But a Card. How fun is that????

Here are a few projects I created for this challenge:

IMG_1774I started this fun and festive tag with an awesome postal mailing tag image then layered on ton’s of goodies like glittery stars, doily, trimmed vintage images and Stiklce Stickles Stickles.  That beautiful red bow was made with Red Wrinkle Ribbon.

While I had all my supplies out I whipped up another Anything But a Card project…this time it’s a treat pocket to give a little gifty to my D.H. for his Birthday on the 4th.

IMG_1781-001For this pocket I added a large bingo card image…Uncle Sam, some real vintage sheet music, chipboard, rubons, and a fun little red glittery star.  I added two really poofy bows of more of the Red Wrinkle Ribbon and America Stripe Grosgrain.

I also added some fun Red Ric Rac   and Mini Pom Poms Navy.

Okay…that’s it for my Anything But a Card projects…..now it’s your turn to create something fabulous and share it with us at Really Reasonable Ribbon : )

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative. G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

