Precious Baby Girl Card

Standard

I’m just popping in to share a sweet little baby girl card I created yesterday. I’ve got this great new Pink Paislee paper win the shop with the best pink diagonal stripes : ) I did a little more stamping too…I must be on a roll lol….two cards in a row.

IMG_1562-001The inspiration for this card was that little girl image…which I printed on textured cardstock to give an aged appearance…then clipped her from her background.

IMG_1563I stamped the sentiment image then added Stickles to the frame for accent. The stickers are from a Simple Stories sticker sheet. I added the clip and vintage button to finish.

IMG_1562-002The bow is made from RRR Wrinkle Ribbon.

Not sure if this card is going to stay a card….or perhaps I will use it as a cover for a baby girl mini album.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

