Buzz Buzz Another Bee Card

Standard

Here’s another Bee card…..I’m all a buzz about this one. Okay….there’s just soooo many bee jokes right???? I have to use them!!!

IMG_1500I haven’t really got caught up in the ” KEEP CALM and” trend….but when I saw this sweet image….I couldn’t resist. All the patterned paper layers came from the scrap and salvage box. Who’s a frugal crafter????? THIS GIRL!Ā 

IMG_1501There’s an oh so sweet little bee charm hanging from the Ivory Wrinkle Ribbon bow . I’ve also added burlap leaves and a large creamy pale rose. The trims are from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_1502There’s a fair amount of patterns here…..so I used a well ink yellow to separate and stay in the bee theme. I love those two tiny clips at the top of the tag.

IMG_1507Here’s a close up of the flowers : ) I just love how it turned out!!!

Okay..that’s it for me. I have to buzz off now to get the kiddos ready for school and me ready for work : ) LOL

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to BEE creative : ) G

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

