Very Patriotic Trims and New Design Team Announced at RRR

Standard

I’m doing the happy happy happy dance over the trims I ordered for our Vintage Patriotic  Mini Album Class and kits. The 4th of July holds a very special place in our hearts….not only because we are fiercely patriotic….but it’s also my  dear Husbands Birthday : )  There is soooo much selection of ribbons just right for the 4th of July…or any patriotic or Americana projects over at Really Reasonable Ribbon….you should go check it out and pick up some ( or lot’s ) for your own projects!

IMG_1450This crate full of trims is getting me all kinds of excited! Are you saying to yourself…but Ginny…not all of those trims are vintagy? Not to worry my Peeps I’ve got a few tricks up my sleeve. As you can see…there’s grosgrain and twine,  and pom poms, Middy Bags,  ric rac, and candy dots! Woo Hoo. I’m about 90% done on the Vintage Patriotic mini album…and I really really love it….so I’ll be posting the class and kits very soon.

Until then..here’s something for your viewing pleasure…..Bonnie is announcing the new Design Team over at Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Ramblings…..hop on over to check out the new girls…don’t forget to leave them a little love.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

