Happy Easter…..Giveaway….New Stash Buster Mini Album Kits

Standard

Sheeewwww that was a long post title.

But there is a lot going on here this morning lol. First of all I want to wish everyone a happy, healthy and blessed holiday. I hope you find yourselves with your loved ones….or at least thinking about them like I am.  Love all of you Texas and Florida family!

Make sure you stay tuned all the way to the end so you won’t miss out on the giveaway!

I’ve been working on some great little album kits designed to be the perfect base to add your favorite photo’s and memories….and embellish with items from your stash to add you own personal style. We all could use a little stash busting right??? I know I can! They make super great gifts…just load em up and give to someone special. Or gift it to yourself : )You know I had to add some perfectly coordinated pre-tied bows from trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon!

First I’ll show you one I’ve been working on….with pics of my sweet niece Olivia : ) I started with the base kit…and added all the paperie goodies.

IMG_1358IMG_1360IMG_1359All the little leftover bits and pieces worked so well to embellish the pages.

I made one for boys too!

IMG_1342And one that’s vintagy with beautiful Butterfly Bookmark images from Ephemera’s Vintage Garden.

IMG_1352These kits are already listed and available to ship right away. Just hop on over to the Etsy Shop for Little Lady, Charming Boy, and Butterfly Postal. 

Okay are you ready for the giveaway????? I thought so : )

IMG_1362

I used the Butterfly Postal base kit…and items from my own stash to complete this sweet little mini album cover. It’s ready for one lucky winner to finish off with pics and memories. You can enter for a chance to win by leaving me a comment on this post. We are all super busy with our holiday plans…so I’m leaving it open until April 7th. Please be fair and enter only one comment per IP address so everyone has the same chance to win.  Winner will be chosen at random….and will be announced April 8th. You do have to be a pollyspaper.wordpress.com blog subscriber to be eligible to win. Already a facebook follower? That’s awesome…thanks…but you still have to subscribe to the blog: ) Good luck to all who enter : )

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day….and don’t eat too many Peeps lol. : ) G

30 responses »

  1. Have a wonderful Easter and enjoy the day and your family! Blessed springtime to a very wonderful person! Big Hugs!

  2. Happy Easter to you also! Love all of your work, you are a great designer. Would love to win you mini album and count it an honor if my name is chosen.

  3. Happy Easter to you and your loved ones! I really enjoy your work…you are so inspiring. Love these little works of art,,,so cxute! Have a wonderful day…..

  4. I love, love, love your Mini Album. It is beautiful, but not as beautiful as your niece Olivia. Thanks for a chance to win.

Leave a Reply

