I have mini mania : )

Standard

I’ve been on a mini album kick lately. I’ll be sharing several over the next few days. I love to layer them up with loads of patterned papers and cardstock….then accent them with stickers.

IMG_0913I added some trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon….and some from my stash to dress the rings and accent the cover.

IMG_0914IMG_0915IMG_0916IMG_0917Creating baby projects always makes me very nostalgic for my boys when they were small. Everyone in my house is taller than me now. ( not too much of a challenge actually considering I’m very short lol )

Okay so that’s mini #1. Check back in tomorrow for mini #2. I think you can guess it’s a baby girl mini.

Now off to create some Super Bowl munchies and watch some pre-game specials.

Hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

