Valentine Creativity Kits

Standard

I had myself a lovely day selecting a ton of Valentiny goodies for some awesome Creativity Kits. I do tend to go a bit overboard : ) When I had all the supplies worked out…I wrapped them up in a super sweet pink striped Middi Bag and tied them up with yummy pink string and a heart punched tag!

IMG_0822You know I had to work in some awesome trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_0821IMG_0819IMG_0824These have to be the cutest wrapped kits I have ever made : ) I even punched a heart in the tag and tied it up with pretty pink string.

IMG_0823IMG_0843

10 ( 6 x 6 inch) sheets of patterned papers
18 Piece Valentine die cut set
3 Paper doily’s
4 Craft tags
1 Yard silver edge white trim
1/2 Yard pink seam binding
1/2 Yard pink striped trim
1 Full rhinestone bling strip
2 Large bling flowers
2 Pink bling with adhesive
10 Paper flowers
3 Pink metal paper clips
7 Buttons
1 Chipboard heart
1 Pink striped Middi Bag
That’s 65 pieces of crafty goodness.

These little cuties are already packed up and ready to ship Monday…..just in time to get your Valentine craft on! Why not get a few and plan a scrap day with your besties : )

I’ve got these kits listed on Etsy. Click on the link to get the details and pick up a Creativity Kit for yourself. And the other good news….they qualify for or special Valentine gift with purchase promotion…..you’ll get a set of Valentine tags to add to a gift, label a home baked treat, write some sweet nothings to your someone special, or tuck an ” I’m thinking of you” to your kiddos pack lunch : ) Check out the details in the header to our Etsy shop.

Okay…that’s it for me….I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

