New House Mini

Standard

Not too much time for a post today…but I wanted to share with you a sweet little New House Mini that I created last week.

IMG_0786Yeah I know…it’s not my usual style…but I kinda love it anyway : )

IMG_0787IMG_0788IMG_0789-001IMG_0790IMG_0791See I told ya it would be a quick post : ) I should mention that most of this awesome paper is from on of my favorite brands…Lily Bee. Very retro and chipper and cheerful.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

