A Little Valentine Fun with My Girls

Standard

Had lot’s of fun with my girls at movie night at the shop. We have our snacks, and our shows, and we get our craft on : ) This time I actually got a project completed!!! Theme for the night??? Vintage Valentine of course : )

IMG_0751IMG_0763

You know I love me some layers. Chipboard and crepe and pearls and buttons and glitter oh my : )

IMG_0761This ruffly accent was easy to make ( now that I figured out how to refill the bobbin on my really old machine the right way! ) I’m pretty sure we got some pizza sauce on the machine last night while we were up to our usual shenanigans. But it’s all good : )

IMG_0755To hide the clips holding my Valentine heart to the little hanger I added some poofy bows with my Really Reasonable Ribbon Pink Wrinkle Ribbon and Cotton Candy Bakers Twine.

Well that’s it for me today…gotta get ready to head to the shop. It’s still bitterly cold here so I’ll be enjoying shutting myself in to create more projects and dreaming of Summer.

Hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

5 responses »

  1. this is beautiful! I was at your store in November. I tell everyone about it, especially if they live out that way. Wish you were a little closer to me in Livonia.

Leave a Reply

