Boot Camp Card Class January 18th

Standard

Well Polly’s Peeps I’m pretty excited to announce our first of hopefully many Boot Camp Card Classes. You’re asking yourself “What is a Boot Camp Card Class???? Glad you asked : ) I’ve created a class where we will be making 5 cards in an hour. Yep 5. And the cards are awesome! All the pieces are pre-cut and ready to assemble….and I didn’t leave ya hanging on the trim and layering! Everything to make the cards is included….all you have to do is come in ready to work hard and have fun…just like Boot Camp lol. My goal is to have the Camps at least twice a week one in the morning and one in the evening. We’ll see how the schedule works out. I’ll be working on getting a calendar up this week.  So whose  ready to see next weeks cards??

IMG_0691 IMG_0693 IMG_0695 IMG_0697 IMG_0700See told ya they were awesome. It’s really a nice variety of general greeting cards…some for women, some for men, some one young or young at heart. Most can be used for birthday, thank you’s, get well, or just a “Hello, I miss you!”

Okay now for the details…..this class will be Friday Jan 18th from 11am to 12:15 pm. Cost to make all 5 cards is $15. ( that’s less than greeting cards off the shelf at the grocery right??? LOL) It’s a fun and fast paced Boot Camp and beginners are welcome as this is an easy class. I’m seating 4 on Friday. If you want to join us just stop in to the shop to make your reservation and leave your deposit. Or you can reserve by phone during regular business hours at 734-268-1109. Please do not leave deposit information over the phone. Hope you can make it : ) Kit’s may be available after seating….if interested please email me at vnemchak@hotmail.com.

Trims for the cards are from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative. G


*******
I went ahead and put a few kits in the Etsy shop. Click this link to get more details. *******

3 responses »

  1. I’ve followed your blog for several years and have always loved your creations. These class cards are no exception. Thanks for the inspiration. Wish I could be there but, alas, I live in the Pacific Northwest. Too bad! :o(

  2. I too have followed you for awhile and love all of your art!!! Would love to come to a class and meet all you girls!… But in central CA and just too far. You will have to think of doing some online and shipping the kits. I know, when would you find time! But if you ever decide to, let me know. TFS

Leave a Reply

