Okay New Plan….Everything goes in a Middy Bag

Standard

Just popping in to share another  Valentiny card. I am now convinced that every project can be made better if you just put a middy bag on it. : )

il_570xN.408790415_ec8oil_570xN.408793778_kwpbil_570xN.408790445_d0h8il_570xN.408790421_7oxm

I turned my Middy Bag into a faux envelope and filled it with pretty vintage images and beautiful trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon . Juliet Lace on the envelope. I glittered up the chipboard  heart and added some pretty pearl stems. I big poofy bow and vintagy flowers. I kept the background neutral so it would have a shabby chic look. I’ve got another sweet and cheeky retro styled card to share tomorrow so check back soon : )

3 responses »

  1. This creation is absolutely stunning. Spectacular would be another word for it. It is pure magic. I love everything about it…especially the sweet little vintage girl. V.

Leave a Reply

