Pretty Little Mini Journals-Albums

Standard

Can’t decide what I want to call these…since they would work equally well as a small journal or a mini album. The one thing I do know is that the are super sturdy. I choose some of my fav patterns from Websters Pages to create lovely covers and dressed them in pretty trims.

IMG_0352I choose to dress the rings with some olive wrinkled ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon. The pages are craft brown…so the natural green and birds coordinated perfectly : )

IMG_0353Inside the pages are very neutral to add journaling or to be the perfect backdrop for pictures.

IMG_0354Can’t forget the back : )

IMG_0363I love the look of a chunky book!

IMG_0359This one has butterflies : ) and more wrinkle ribbon!

IMG_0360This little book has lined paper for the inside pages…perfect for writing in!

IMG_0361

This is two out of three books I made this week. I’ll share the other one tomorrow. Who knows..maybe I’ll get busy and make more : )

Hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative! G

P.S. I’ve got these listed in the etsy shop for an easy gift or stocking stuffer!

6 responses »

  1. These are beautiful mini journals! I love the choice of papers, the colors are wonderful. Thank you so much for the inspiration because I’ve been in a funk, not being very creative, so I appreciate that you’ve shared this, it motivates me.

  2. I would love to purchase this off etsy, but I would also like to purchase another item and wondered if they could be combined in the same package to save on postage.

    • Hi Debi : )

      I’ll be happy to combine orders ! We do it all the time. Just continue with checkout and I’ll package your items together. After it ships I’ll promptly reimburse your paypal for any shipping overcharge : )

      Thanks for being a follower, and thanks in advance for your order : ) Ginny from Polly’s

      > Date: Tue, 11 Dec 2012 20:43:54 +0000 > To: vnemchak@hotmail.com >

Leave a Reply

