Christmas Card Class Oct 23

Standard

We will be creating beautiful vintage inspired Christmas Cards in our class this Tuesday. You know how I love a class…and cards….and vintage…and Christmas lol. We will be making 5 cards using a nice variety of patterned papers, vintage holiday images, buttons, bells and of course beautiful trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

A full picture of the first card…the rest are teasers lol. You’ll have to come in to the shop to see the rest.

Everything you need is provided for the class including tools and adhesives…so all you need to do is come in ready to work. We will also be having a nice beverage and snack during break.  The class is from 6-9 pm Tuesday Oct 23 and is just $25. There are only 2 seats left available for this seating so come in soon to leave your deposit and save your seat. Or you can call me at the shop during regular business hours to make your reservation. Please do not leave any deposit information in a message. What a great idea to get a jump start on your Christmas paper crafting now when there’s time to enjoy it. Hope to see you there!

Update….this class is now full. Keep posted for a second seating the following Tuesday. You can call in now for your reservation.

7 responses »

  1. Your vintage Christmas cards (actually all your holiday cards) knock my socks off! If I could afford the air fare, I’d be parked in the front of your class. If you can ever imagine providing an online tutorial (video maybe since text is terrible to write), I’d pay to view it, and I’d pay $25 just for the kit. If all of this is too much (and I know it is TIME CONSUMING), I’d go bonkers to see the full pics of the finished project. I suppose it’s a good thing I don’t live closer, or you would need a crowbar to remove me from your store!

  2. Would love to be close enough to take your class! All of them. LOL Congrats to you also for the DT for RRR. I think it is one of your favorite crafting things.

  3. oh please, please, please have on-line classes or let us purchase the kits. I drool over your cards. All are collectible and frameable.

    • I can make this up for you as a kit : ) Just let me know and I’ll put together an etsy listing for you: ) It’s really no trouble at all…since I’ll have to precut everything for the class anyway. I’ll add some easy peasy instructions for you and send the pics of the cards to your email.

Leave a Reply

