VERY VERY HAPPY NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT

Standard

I’m popping in this morning with some pretty exciting news to share. I was chosen to join the design team by Bonnie from REALLY REASONABLE RIBBON. YAYYY! I think you can all tell how much I love her trims from my posts…I use it on like EVERYTHING! I’ve even been incorporating into my classes here in the shop.  Thanks to everyone who wished me good luck….I have the best Peeps!

You should hop on over to Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Ramblings to see the Design Team post and check out all the other talented designers. She also has  super fun challenges every month   so you can get in on the action too….and maybe win yourself a great prize. The current challenge is Halloween and Ribbon. The designers have lot’s of Halloweenie projects to get you inspired so get crafting and  link up your project too and good luck.

As part of our projects each month we get to work with a ribbon club assortment. I can not tell you how beautiful the selection is for November. I can’t wait to start my fall projects with these warm colors and sheer textures.  They have a new selection every month….all ribbons and trims that coordinate beautifully and work with the seasonal projects. I’ve also ordered a great selection to use in my up coming classes….so it’s great that she ships the trims so quickly. I have never seen better prices on my favorite seam binding and wrinkle ribbon too…for all of you requesting how I get such nice big poof bows….it’s all in the trim lol. And bakers twine and pom pom trim will be in just about every project now hehe.

9 responses »

  1. Congratulations Ginny! I know you will do a terrific job and create great and beautiful projects for us to see and admire but mostly to inspire us to create better layouts and cards. You are going to be a busy bee :-). Love your Etsy store and will keep on shopping at your store. Beautiful items and love your custom made cards and albums made for me :-). A big hello from Quebec.

  2. congrats, i, knew you could do it, because you have such great talent. who else can tie such tiny and beautiful bows and flowers. you go girlfriend

  3. Oh this is Awesome!!! Congratulations Ginny!! I knew you could do it!
    You are an inspiration and an awesome friend…way to go!!

Leave a Reply

