Mini for Halloween

Standard

I thought I may as well keep working on the Halloween projects while I had the supplies out : ) I’ve been crafting away and watching reruns of Sherlock on Netflix. I just can’t seem to get enough BBC shows lol. Pretty soon I’ll be speaking with an accent. Today I’m sharing a fabulous mini album…created with a wallet fold to hold tabbed topped tags. The front of course is vintagy and has lot’s of trims and buttons.

Lot’s of room on these tags for pictures and journaling. The inside pockets hold additional tags with a bit of room leftover for small mementos. I’m loving these glittery stickers.  The inside page is a stationary tag that helps keep the ribbon closure in place. I’ve used a variety of paper patterns and mix and matched them throughout…most from My Mind’s Eye. All the trims are from Really Reasonable Ribbon .

Thinking of other fun Halloween projects to work on today when the Peep’s come in to play. This will be a great day. Hope your day is happy and productive and you find some time to be creative : ) G

P.S. I’ve listed this mini in the Etsy shop. Why not hop on over and check it out : )

2 responses »

  1. I love this..and those creepy skeletons! I too watch a lot of British shows via Netflix and PBS. I’ve never picked up the accent though…but love listening to it. So posh!!!

Leave a Reply

