Fun Happy Birthday Mini

Standard

I created this great birthday mini with Simple Stories papers. This line is so chipper and cheerful it’s just like a party! I love the big graphic images and bright colors. This mini has 10 pages and 4 pockets…so there’s lots of room for pictures and journaling.

Isn’t that the funnest book????So it wouldn’t be overly busy  I trimmed the front simply with with a nice poofy bow of seam binding from Really Reasonable Ribbon and just a few yellow buttons.

I also want to say a big THANK YOU to Guidobono Concrete for donating and delivering the concrete for my sons Eagle Scout project….if you haven’t yet caught a post with his project in it…he is building a gazebo shelter at the Arise church for the folks who bring the pets to the dog park. The concrete donation is greatly appreciated by our family and all those who will be using the shelter once it’s complete : )

3 responses »

  1. I was lucky enough to purchase it for my Niece’s 1st birthday. I love it and I’m sure Mom will too…!!!
    Tina – So Cal

Leave a Reply

