Trio of Halloween Cards

Standard

I found some great little Halloween metal charms at a local shop and knew I could add them to some vintage Halloween projects.

I used papers from My Mind’s Eye and Simple Stories.  Ribbon Trim and Pom Poms from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

I had so much fun at our class last night. Carol and Donna are super funny. Your projects turned out awesome! Can’t wait to see you girls again. Also sorry to your hubbies for keeping you out so late : ) wink wink

2 responses »

  1. I pour over your photographs Ginny. I am so taken with the colours and patterns. Clever, clever and so lovely. You make Halloween more exciting that Christmas. Is that possible?? Virginia

Leave a Reply

