But what to do with……

Standard

After creating that mini album from the last post I found myself with a big stack of scrap paper all the same craft and white dot pattern. Can’t let that awesome print go to waste. Sooooo… I got into the Christmas goodies and the Middy Bags and whipped up these little charmers.

Supplies I used to create these Christmas goodie bags….

Papers from Simple Stories

Die cuts from My Mind’s Eye

Middy Bags and trim Really Reasonable Ribbon

Vintage Santa image from Graphic’s Fairy

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

