Fall wall hanging round 2

Standard

Here is the second wall hanging I made this week…this time in a Fall theme. The base is a super sturdy page from a chipboard book and I’ve layered lots of patterned papers from Simple Stories a sweet Thanksgiving image from Graphic’s Fairy and the new fav seam binding trim for Fall from RRR.

Yes Heather before you leave me a snarky comment….that is a tofurky turkey on that platter : ) He’s gonna eat it with vegan ramen noodle salad.  lol

Loving these large bingo cards from Simple Stories. I’ll be getting a huge delivery from them this week so be on the lookout in the Etsy shop. I’ll be adding lot’s more of the cards and patterned papers. We have many in stock now…hop on over and take a look.

I layered some pretty fall leaves, a stamped and inked tag and a poofy bow of brown seam binding from Really Reasonable Ribbon. I used it also for hanging. Glittery chipboard corners and vintage buttons are the perfect finishing touch.

Thanks to all who left me lovely Birthday wishes. I’m recovering today from being a year older by having a little shopping spree at my fav RRR from my BFF Heather. Thank you  : ) I’ll be waiting by the mailbox for this order lol. My day started at 4 am getting up with D.H. who volunteered to park cars for a tennis fundraiser, then Alex up at 6 for tennis tournament, then I worked at the shop, then out for a lovely family dinner : ) It’s never a dull moment around here! Thanks to Anja and my dear Mom for sending in the beautiful flowers and cards. They will certainly brighten up the shop.

One last ting to brighten your day….source icanhascheesburger

5 responses »

  1. Happy belated birthday and enjoy your shopping spree! I had such a wonderful time with the coupon I won here for RRR. Just posted a feature about it over on my blog. Thanks to you and RRR, I was finally able to finish a doll just right. Thank you!

  2. Here am I wishing happy happy belated birthday Ginny. Now if I lived in that little farm house just down the road I would be baking you a birthday cake. I guarantee everyone who eats my chocolate cake that it has zero calories if you eat it standing up, looking out the window. Enormous birthday hugs Virginia

Leave a Reply

