Standard

What fun it was to play paper yesterday with Donna and Patsy. A.K.A. Fantsy Pantsy. lol I tell these two gals they should take their show to Las Vegas…they are sooo funny! I got almost three new wall hanging projects done…but then when I went to pack them up to take them home to get pics…I realized I hadn’t put any kind of hanger on them???? Really??? That’s what I get for working in totally fun chaos . Thanks girls for the laughs. Thanks to Jane also for dropping in with all the crafty goodies! Can’t wait to use them : )

Thankfully I had a few projects done ahead so here is some Christmas cards I made last week using Simple Stories papers and RRR trims. I think they’re just as sweet as can be : )

I’m all serious business today…until Brandy shows up that is. LOL Hope she has a nice morning of training at work : ) Hope you all enjoy and happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

  1. i;m kind of lazy today, and i need to get in the swing of things, needed some insparation? thanks, have a great weekend. especially on saturday. Happy Birthday, hope you get to eat out and have some green beans

  2. There you go again – taking me into an enchanted paper world. I so love your work Ginny. I have your three cards prominently displayed. My friends can’t believe them I am so over the moon proud that you made them for me. Have a wonderful week-end. Hugs Virginia

Leave a Reply

