Fall Photo Albums

Standard

I’m sure that you all had a sneaking suspicion that I was going to post more photo albums right???I just cant help myself when we get in new paper that I just love. HAVE TO PLAY WITH THE PAPER!!

Isn’t that just the best Fall paper???? I love the warm rich colors. The bingo cards are awesome too! I’ve added vintage buttons for extra detail. The albums hold 36 (4×6) pics. Great way to protect and display your photo’s that didn’t make it into the scrapbook. I’m thinking of pics of pumpkin carving, or hay rides with cider and doughnuts, or fall leaves.

6 responses »

  1. I love autumn. The rich colours, the slight haze in the air, the market gardens piled high with pumpkins and gourds. You’ve captured all this in the gorgeous albums. Happy Fall Ginny. Virginia

  2. Perfect little albums… how about back to school pics. I always took pictures of my boys on the first day of school each year. Now I wait for grandkids’ first day of school pictures to be sent to me!!!

Leave a Reply

