French pocket with tag

Standard

Here is another sweet project I made with one of the collage sheets made just for my by my BFF Heather.

That beautiful French label is from Graphic’s Fairy . I gave it a little extra inking for an aged look.

I added a large handmade flower. The trims are all from RRR.

A little more trim at the top….and buttons,  and pearls.

The tag was made with the collage sheet. Nice place to put a picture…or better yet a gift card! : )

The pocket is filled with cardstock so it’s extra study!

6 responses »

  1. Your creations are great and I so enjoy reading your blog! Thanks for all the ideas and inspiration. I’ve nominated you for the Illuminating Blog Award on today’s post, Aug. 24th. 🙂

Leave a Reply

