Yayyy It’s kit time : )

Standard

I just love this time of year. Putting holiday kits together is so much fun : ) I always add way too many goodies to my kits . I usually keep one out for myself to work with to show some examples of what can be made with the supplies. So you can either follow my examples…or create your own original projects. So here is what I came up with using only supplies from the kit, my own adhesives and ink.

Isn’t that a crazy amount of projects from one kit???? I was able to finish 22 great spookable creations including 3 large full sized cards,3 large goody-treat bags, small glassine treat bags and tags of various sizes from large to tiny to embellish your holiday treats.

So here is the kit…

So there’s 97 pieces in all…and nope I’m not counting each and every sticker and die cut either. I’ve used papers from My Mind’s Eye and trims from Really Reasonable ribbon. There’s also printed vintage images like the ones I’ve been using this week to make my Halloween cards. some of the images are from my favorite Graphics Fairy : )

This kit contains…
3 full sized cards 61/2 x 5 inches
3 matching envelopes
3 craft paper bags 4 3/4 x 4 3/4 inches
4 large glassine bags 6 x 3 inches
8 small glassine bags 4 1/2 x 2 3/4 inches
7 round paper doily’s 4 inch
8 printed vintage Halloween images
8 photo corners
22 printed cardstock pieces various sizes
1 9 x 5 inch glittery sticker sheet
1 full size rub on sheet 5 3/4 x 5 3/4
2 metal rimmed mailing tags
3 dimension bling flowers
2 large dimensional sunflowers on stems
4 small accent tags
1  full size die cut chipboard sheet 6 x 12 inches
4 large tags with reinforcing dots 4 3/4 x 2 1/2
7 manilla tags with reinforcing dot 4 x 2 inches
1 foot wide black dot trim
1 foot wide black netting
1 foot ruffled ribbon orange
1 foot chevron trim orange
2 feet  Halloween bakers twine

A few close ups of the finished projects…

I’ve listed this kit in the Big Cartel Shop as well as the Etsy Shop. So click on over to get all the details and pick up a kit of your own. This kit is a somewhat limited supply of 6 so they won’t last long.

Sorry this kit has sold out : ( The next kit I’m offering is vintage retro 50’s style cookbook with lot’s of reds and teals. It will be fabulous!

3 responses »

  1. Yay!! This is a fabby kit!! LOOK at all the Spooktacular goodies you created!! LOVE them all!! Had super fun last night :0), thank you for the yummy icee :0)
    hugs and smootches from your BFF

Leave a Reply

