It’s Raining…It’s Pouring

Standard

I’m enjoying myself a nice cup of Traverse City cherry coffee and listening to the rain on the roof here at the shop.Β  Thank goodness…we have needed the rain so desperately.

I was pretty preoccupied yesterday working on my project for the guest DT spot. I can not wait to share it with you. Unfortunately we’ll have to wait until next month lol. Until then….I do have another sweet birthday card to share.

These little kiddos are too adorable!

For this card I used ….

Seam binding from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Paper from My Minds Eye and Crate.

Assorted vintage images…buttons, pompoms, and rubon sentiments.

Walnut Distress Ink from Tim Holtz.

Okay…looking forward to finishing up some “worky” stuff…then back to playing paper. Hopefully I will be productive after being tired from staying out late to watch the new Batman movie on our Family Fun Date last night. I give it 4 out of 5 stars by the wayΒ lol.

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

