Oh My Goodness…

Standard

My Sweetie brought in the mail when he came home from work yesterday and GUESS WHAT I GOT????

My order from Really Reasonable Ribbon : ) Yayy Woo Hoo.

Good thing I didn’t know it was there earlier…or I would have never gotten any work done heehee.

So that’s like 120 yards+ the Purple August ribbon club assortment and 30 bitty bags. I AM SWOONING. I get to add this to my already large selection I have from RRR of my favorite seam binding for cards and projects. I’ll be taking this to the shop today and hopefully I won’t have to fight off Jane for them haha.

I choose a few burlap, a few lace, many seam binding, some wrinkle ribbon, chevron, twine, Halloween, bitty bags ( can’t wait to use those), netting, ruffles, and the ribbon club assortment that I will be using for one of my Guest Design Team posts.

If you haven’t had a chance to check them out ….you will be pleasantly surprised at how great their prices are…and huge selection. They ship the same or next day…I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived. 

Okay…off to get ready to run to the post office then work. I’ll be in a big ol happy camper ribbon pile before you know it! Hope you all have a wonderful day and find some time to be creative.

6 responses »

  1. We have a tiny Joann’s here in Venice, Fl. I don’t know why I do it as they Never have what is on my list and I wind up travelling to the next county anyway where they have a much larger store… but the workers are so nice in both stores- anyway in I went with my long list & they were having a clearance sale and I got 35 rolls of ribbon priced from 10cents to 50 cents- ok 2 were 97! Awesome! Some will ecorate a Christmas tree in my lr this holiday and some for cards… some for trim on crocheted baby blankets I do for the nicu for 2 hospitals here in Fl and one in Greece. Maybe I’ll go online and see if I can get what I need and save 100 miles on the car.

  2. Ginny be prepared to have another “sweetie” at the mail box. This time a box of sweeties. I mailed your parcel today. The Post Office informs me it will arrive at your home in four days. Enjoy Virginia

Leave a Reply

