Fabulous Favor Bags

Standard

I’m having lot’s of fun creating these great favor bags with my favorite embellishments.

I handcrafted each bag with craft paper in the perfect size to hold treats and goodies.

Sewn layers add ton’s of detail and helps them be extra sturdy.

I’ve added a lovely doily , twine and beautiful shabby white roses. There’s also a great little hang tag with a vintage crown image from Graphic’s Fairy.

I’ve just added these to the Etsy shop. Click on the link and it will take you right to the listing.

6 responses »

  1. Love the roses! All your projects are so lovely and gorgeous, I always rush over here when I see that you’ve posted something new:).
    Hugs, Maria

  2. These are lovely and the little touches of the twine and the crown tags finish them off perfectly. Great idea!

  3. I absolutely love these. I haven’t seen anything better for a treat bag. Your ideas are fabulous!!!!

Leave a Reply

