Bloom and Grow

Standard

Good Morning Paper Peeps! Today I am sharing with you another card made from the sweet little summery die cuts from S.E.I.

Still using the same papers from My Mind’s Eye. I seem to be doing more layers lately. lol This time around I’m also layering the die cuts as well.

Oh how I would love a sparkly front door and white picket fence in real life. We live on three acres out in the country so a fence is out of the question. The door I could maybe do something about : ) I added the little banner and some flowers here along with the ribbon and buttons. I finished off this card with a nice bow and layered and inked tags. Now if we could just get some summer weather.

The boys will be home from camping all weekend and I can’t wait to see them and hear all about their below freezing sleeping in tents. As for me I was nice and toasty curled up with the cat’s.Hope you all have a wonderful day and find some time to be creative. G

Leave a Reply

