And Then She Ran Out of Battery…..

Standard

Thought I might have some fun getting some pics of spring here in my little part of the world. I managed to snap a few of the beautiful trees in front of our house…..but as soon as I had enough sun….the stinkin rotten battery ran out. So here is all I can share today.

These pink flowers sure look pretty with the pond in the back ground.

A little close up. Kenny will be so happy I used the tripod lol.

This one has just the grass in the background.

This one is my favorite. The background is our big garage.

I also made a great new recipe found on pinterest. Chickenless pot pie. Very tasty and vegan. Think I might be saving the recipe for fall…as it seems to be more like comfort food to warm you up from the inside. Okay have to run now so we can get to soccer. Hope you all have a wonderful evening.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

