Quick Reminder for Pink Paislee Give Away

Standard

I just wanted to give a quick reminder that there are only 4 days left to enter our great Pink Paislee giveaway : ) We are celebrating our 100,000 th visit to pollyspaper.wordpress.com. Yay !!! If you want to get in on the action just scroll down til you see the giveaway post and follow the easy peasy rules. Good luck to everyone who enters : ) Here’s another look at the prize ↓

Sorry the cake plate is shown for the purpose of display only and is not included in the prize.

Go enter now before it’s too late : )

We are getting very close to our opening date also and all the details are falling into place. This week I’ll be waiting for the sign installers….but the rest of the businessy stuff is done….and most of the stock is place so I get to start making it look pretty with all my vintagy treasures. D.H. Kenny did raise his eyebrows at the vintage snowmen I added to the top of the hutch. I know it’s spring…but I just have to have them out. LOL We will be opening April 1st…Yay… I heard a rummer that there will be Costco cake. Double yay!!!

13 responses »

  1. Love, love all these prints. I am not sure I can play
    because I am living in France. I could try …
    Thank you for your creativity.
    Anne

  2. I can’t remember whether I already entered this giveaway or not, but better safe than sorry, right? I’m so excited for your April 1st opening-I know how hard you’ve been working-congratulations! I would love to win the fabulous giveaway prizes!

Leave a Reply

