Bees and Buttons Card and Creativity Kit

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I’m sorry for being a day late posting this kit which I had hopped to get in yesterday….but DH took me to town to buy paint and bead board paneling…so I got a bit distracted : (  

IMG_3729I created this card with some yummy little paper pretties from my Bees and Buttons Creativity Kit. It’s chock full of button cards, postcards, vintage images and pre-tied satin bows.  I can only think of about a million projects to make with these lovely bits and pieces. I added double sided patterned papers that coordinate with the images so you can get right to creating fabulous projects. Use them to make cards, scrapbook, tags and labels or make a vintagy banner!

IMG_3728I was able to create 5 finished full sized cards….with lot’s of pieces leftover. I added some solid cardstock and bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box.  The Gingham Ribbon is from Really Reasonable Ribbon. To get a kit of your own….hop on over Bees and Buttons Creativity Kit. I’ll be sharing more of the cards from the kit in the next few days…..so come back soon!

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

