Not So Spooky Halloween Creativity Kits

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps! It’s about that time of year when we are getting ready to gear up to prepare for the holidays. So that means we’ll be putting together some pretty fabulous kits just right for you to be creative with. Having fun and festive supplies on hand and ready for you to get your craft on ensures you will be ready when the inspiration hits.  

I’m starting out the gate with a Not So Spooky Halloween Creativity Kit….chock full of patterned papers, vintage images, and pre-tied Satin Bows. Of course I had to have a kit of my own to play with…so here is what I whipped up with the kit…a little cardstock and some bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box:

IMG_3713IMG_3710IMG_3712IMG_3709IMG_3711IMG_3714I was able to complete 6 full sized cards with lots of pieces leftover …maybe I’ll whip up some tags too????  This kit is great to use to create cards, banners, for scrapbooking, or to make labels for some frightfully delicious tasty treats! These are some of my fav Halloween cards I made so far : )

If you’ve just gotta have a kit of your own to play with …hop on over HERE and pick up some crafty goodness : )

IMG_3707

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

