Spooktacular Halloween Tag

Standard

Yep…still working with the large tags! What fun I had with this one!!! I’ll admit it’s not you’re typical Halloween colors….but it’s spooky none the less. I’ve had the bat paper in my stash for a while now, and the green is from Pink Paislee. I just love the scroll effect in the corner. The awesome Halloween image is from Graphics Fairy. The frame was a chipboard element that I painted and inked…then I added a Dusty Attic candelabra. A fun green ribbon with skull print for the bow and tie at the top. A few green buttons and this is a frightfully great tag!!! It’s also quite large… 7 3/4 x 5 1/8 inches to be exact…so it would be a great addition to holiday decor : )

4 responses »

  1. I absolutely love this tag!!!!!! And I think it is perfectly colored for the holiday!!! Nice change from purple that is used a lot to day. I love purple but this chartreuse green as FAB FAB in my book!!

Leave a Reply

